Baked Alaska Releases “Baked Chronicles Vol. 4”

It’s 4.20. Ready to get Baked? Alaskan rapper, Baked Alaska released his new mixtape, “Baked Chronicles Vol. 4″. The mixtape is Baked Alaska’s latest round on the mic, as he combines his many talents into one persona. As a rapper, comedian, videographer, and businessman Baked Alaska has taken Social Media by storm, gaining thousands and thousands of fans across Twitter, Youtube, & Instagram. With a tape hosted by Alumni affiliate and mixtape extraordinaire, Adrian Swish, “Baked Chronicles Vol. 4” will turn your whole city Baked after one listen.

Download on DatPiff

Official Site | Twitter | Instagram

1. Volume 4
2. I Live On Glaciers
3. I Climb Mountains
4. King Salmon (Remix) ft. A-West
5. #StayBaked ft. Elvis Brown
6. Northern Hospitality
7. Singin’ In The Rain (Snapchat Anthem)
8. Grizzly Bear Trappin’
9. #SEALTEAM ft. Demario SB
10. Right Meow
11. Bad Bitch ft. Ghetty
12. Snow Angel ft. Ghetty
13. I Was Born In Tundra
14. Into The Wild
15. Bonus Track: Blackfish ft. Nancie Boobie

[youtube id=”LyOUCvUFu0w” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Baked Alaska

What's Happening Recommended by Hashcore

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *