Sean Brown Enters The Game With, “Mascot”

Rising emcee, producer, and Alumni’s own, Sean Brown has unleashed his latest collection of original material, the “Mascot” mixtape. The project is 17 original tracks from the Golden State up-and-comer.

Labelmate, Kid Ink and Ty Dolla $ign make guest appearances on the tape, which boasts production by D Minor, Eric Vargas, King Dave, Lewi V, Ozohora Miyagi and Ned Cameron.

Sean Brown - Mascot

Click to Download Sean Brown – “Mascot”


1. Round of Applause Feat. Raheem Marvel (Prod. by Sean Brown )

2. Mascot (Prod. by Sean Brown)

3. Switch Up The Flow Feat. Toestah (Prod. by King Dave)

4. Ok Whatup (Prod. by Sean Brown)

5. For Life Feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. by Ned Cameron)

6. 100 Thousand (Prod. by Sean Brown)

7. Over Water Feat. Ana Lou (Prod. by Sean Brown & D Minor)

8. Machine Feat. Jarell Perry (Prod. by Sean Brown)

9. Regret (Prod. by Sean Brown)

10. Super High Feat. Ana Lou (Prod. by Sean Brown)

11. Good Ol Days Feat. Gerald Walker & Mann (Prod. by Sean Brown)

12. Alive (Prod. by Lewi V)

13. Me Myself and I (Prod. by Sean Brown)

14. WTF Feat. Kid Ink (Prod. by KB)

15. First Day (Prod. by Lewi V)

16. Ay Yi Yi Feat. Laso (Prod. by Eric Vargas)

17. Family On The Table (Prod. by Ozhora Miyagi)

[youtube id=”bkvlGX7FLDY” width=”620″ height=”360″]

What's Happening Recommended by Hashcore

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *